Welcome to the Home of James Heaton

“All you have to do is write one true sentence. Write the truest sentence that you know.”

Ernest Hemingway

Read the story that started it all.

A love story set in Savannah, Ga.

Elizabeth Jenkins

He thought she was just a sweet little old lady, little did he know she would change his life…

First three episodes are free, only pay for future episodes!

Buy James a Cup of Coffee

Help James keep producing material for you to enjoy!!